Now Playing City Center

January 29 Today
January 30 Tomorrow
January 31 Tuesday
February 1 Wednesday
February 2 Thursday
February 3 Friday
February 4 Saturday
February 5 Sunday
February 6 Monday
February 7 Tuesday
February 8 Wednesday
February 9 Thursday

Legend

Theater fullness meter
7:00 PM

Coming Soon City Center

6000 Bollinger Canyon Rd Suite 2300, San Ramon, CA 94583
Jesus Revolution poster
Trailer
Synopsis
Jesus Revolution - Early Access Screening poster
Trailer
Synopsis
Ant-Man and the Wasp: Quantumania poster
Trailer
Synopsis
Magic Mike's Last Dance poster
Trailer
Synopsis
80 for Brady poster
Trailer
Synopsis
80 for Brady - Ladies Night Out poster
Trailer
Synopsis
Knock at the Cabin poster
Trailer
Synopsis
The Amazing Maurice poster
Trailer
Synopsis
Top Gun Maverick poster

Top Gun Maverick

PG-13
131 min.
Trailer
Synopsis
Tar poster

Tar

R
158 min.
Trailer
Synopsis
The Fabelmans poster

The Fabelmans

PG-13
151 min.
Trailer
Synopsis
Creed III poster

Creed III

PG-13
163 min.
Trailer
Synopsis
Dungeons & Dragons: Honor Among Thieves poster
Trailer
Synopsis
Fast X poster

Fast X

NR
0 min.
Synopsis
The Super Mario Bros. Movie poster
Trailer
Synopsis
Cocaine Bear poster

Cocaine Bear

R
91 min.
Trailer
Synopsis
Emily poster

Emily

R
130 min.
Trailer
Synopsis
All Quiet on the Western Front poster
Trailer
Synopsis
Everything Everywhere All at Once poster
Trailer
Synopsis

Other locations

City Center photo

City Center

6000 Bollinger Canyon Rd
Suite 2300
San Ramon, CA 94583
925-664-0069
Fashion Island photo

Fashion Island

999 Newport Center Dr
Newport Beach, CA 92660
949-281-0069
La Jolla photo

La Jolla

Liberty Station photo

Liberty Station

Sign-Up

Subscribe to our newsletter to receive news and updates about upcoming movies, offers, events and more!

We respect your privacy.